Skip to main content

Ascension by Holly Johnson , written by Gary Barlow and Holly Johnson is taken from the album FLY : and is┬áthe instant Gratification track for pre orders of the album on iTunes starting on Monday until 18th March when the album will be released. The song is available to buy separately, or to listen to on Spotify…

PRE-ORDER from iTunes
PRE-ORDER from Amazon
Listen on Spotify

1. Ascension – Holly Johnson
2. Eagle Will Fly Again – Howard Jones
3. Out Of The Sky – Marc Almond
4. Moment – Tony Hadley
5. Touching Hearts And Skies – Midge Ure
6. The Sky’s The Limit – Nik Kershaw
7. Living In My Heart – ABC
8. Without Your Love – Kim Wilde
9. Fly – Andy Bell
10. Determination – Go West
11. Pray – Heaven 17
12. People Like You – Paul Young
13. Thrill Me – Taron Egerton, Hugh Jackman
14. Eddie The Eagle Theme – Matthew Margeson