Skip to main content

‘Europa’ Album Tracklisting Announced!

Here is the tracklisting for the forthcoming album ‘Europa’!

1. Follow Your Heart
2. In And Out Of Love
3. Heaven’s Eyes
4. So Much It Hurts
5. Dancing With No Fear
6. Europa
7. Glorious
8. Hold On Tight
9. Lonesome Town
10. You’re In My Dreams Tonight
11. The Sun Will Shine Again

Pre-order ‘Europa’ direct from Holly’s online store here. There are a number of limited edition, deluxe versions, some signed by Holly, so don’t miss out! We’ll be posting more information on the artwork and packaging on the album formats in the coming weeks, so keep checking back for more details. The iTunes pre-order for the album will be live from the start of August and we’ll post a link to that then.